Set of Three Sue Grafton Novels; B is for Burglar, C is for Corpse, D is for Deadbeat Holt Rinehart Winston Publishing Book Club Editions

$19.80 $22.00

Shipping to United States: Free

This is a set of three hardcover with dust jacket. 1985,1986, and 1987 Book Club Editions. Each hardcover is crisp and clean inside and out, like new. Each has a dust jacket and they are all clean and shiny. Hardcover boards under jackets are like new. Pages inside all 3 are crisp and clean, free of markings. The bindings are like new.

This is a set of 3 novels from the alphabet crime series by Sue Grafton. Each novel features Kinsey Millhone in a suspense thriller.

Thank you for visiting Bobbis Bookstore and The Book Wizard !!

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 3 - 5 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 5 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 14 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint